Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for February 5th, 2009

At the gym I did 30 minutes on the treadmill – level 12, random @ 4 mph.  I followed that up with a bi/tri workout. I burned about 400 calories.  I love that sore feeling from lifting weights, but rarely get it in my arms, so I am happy that I am feeling it tonight :).

I had chocolate peanut butter banana oats for breakfast again this morning. (*+2.5)
HS:1->3 

img_0579

For lunch I had veggie soup, salad, and a Morningstar Farms garden vegetable patty with mild cheddar soya kaas and FF cheddar on a sandwich thin. I warmed the sandwich in the microwave so the cheese was nice and melty. (*+1)
HS: 1->3
img_0581

Mid afternoon I had a grapefruit and some carrots. (*)
HS:2->3
img_0584

For dinner I needed to use up some italian polenta so I fried it in 1t oil added a tomato basil veggie burger and mozzarella soya kaas and did a rough mash on it all. YUM! I had roasted broccoli and a small salad on the side.  For dessert I had a chobani with strawberries and fiber one. (*)
HS: 0/1->3
img_0585

img_0589

Total WPA for week: 25.5
Total AP for week: 13

Read Full Post »